State Staff

The SkillsUSA State Office is located in Jacksonville, Florida. Correspondence can be sent to the following address:

SkillsUSA State Office
4446 Hendricks Ave PMB 229
Jacksonville, FL 32207

State Director

Jessica Donelan
Jdonelan@skillsusafl.org 

jess-donelan

 

 

 

 

 

 

State Officer Trainer

David Moye
david_moye@scps.k12.fl.us

Alumni Coordinator

Denise Walker, RN
alumni@skillsusafl.org

State Officer Manager

Kait Nardi
Knardi@skillsusafl.org

Volunteer Service Coordinator:

Steve Bowman
SBowman@skillsusafl.org

Courtesy Corp Advisor:

Rob Rosbury
rosburyr@comcast.net