State Officers

Interested in becoming a state officer for the 2021-2022 school year? Check back for the application soon!

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 State Officer Team!

Alexandria Wallis – Region 3

Liberty High School  |  Kissimmee, FL

Digital Design

AlexW@SkillsUSAFL.org

 

Anjelica Gomez – Region 5

William T. McFatter Technical College  |   Davie, FL

TV Productions

AngelicaG@SkillsUSAFL.org

 

Bailey Saulsberry – Region 1

Washington High School  |  Pensacola, FL

Health Science

BaileyS@SkillsUSAFL.org

 

Caroline Daley – Region 4

Northeast High School  |  St. Petersburg, FL

Automotive and Engineering

CarolineD@SkillsUSAFL.org

 

Earl Faraon – Region 2

Professional Academy Magnet at Loften High School  |  Gainesville, FL

Robotics and Engineering

EarlF@SkillsUSAFL.org

 

Jeff Castillo – Region 3

Leesburg High School  |  Leesburg, FL

Culinary Arts

JeffC@SkillsUSAFL.org

 

Kiarla Rosado – Region 3

Osceola Technical College  |  Kissimmee, FL

Medical Coding and Billing

KiarlaR@SkillsUSAFL.org

 

Samantha Gates – Region 1

Washington High School  |  Pensacola, FL

Health Sciences

SammiG@SkillsUSAFL.org

 

2020-2021 National Officer

Alexis Gamez, Region 2 Vice President

Leesburg High School  |  Leesburg, FL

Nursing and Culinary Arts

AlexisG@SkillsUSAFL.org