SkillsUSA Florida Regions

SkillsUSA Florida is divided into six regions, each lead by a team serving their respective communities. For information on regional leadership conference and skill competitions, contact the Regional Coordinator.

Regional Leadership and Skills Conference:
February 23, 2022
Pensacola State College

Region 1 Coordinator:

Mary Turner

mturner@pensacolastate.edu

850-484-2245

Regional Leadership and Skills Conference:
February 11, 2022
Florida State College at Jacksonville

Region 2 Coordinator:

Jessica Graber

region2@skillsusafl.org

Regional Leadership and Skills Conference:
February 18, 2022
Osceola Technical College

Region 3 Coordinator:

Gloria Benitez
region3@skillsusafl.org
407-325-7561

Region 3 Co-Coordinator:

David Moye
DMoye@SkillsUSAFL.org
407-341-5356

TJ Thoss
thosst@skillsusafl.org
321-594-9949

Regional Leadership and Skills Conference:
February 11, 2022
Marchman Technical College

Region 4 Coordinator:

Kellyann Haudricourt
khaudric@pasco.k12.fl.us

Regional Leadership and Skills Conference:
February 1-2, 2022
Location TBD

Region 5 Coordinator:

Jennifer Messina
jennifer.messina@browardschools.com
office:754-321-5503
cell: 954-552-5437

Region 5 Secretary:

Lisa Goldman
lisa.goldman@browardschools.com
cell: 954-235-1760

Regional Leadership and Skills Conference:
February 10, 2022
Manatee Technical College

Region 6 Coordinator:

Michelle Meluch
meluchm@manateeschools.net
941-751-7900 ext. 1004

Alachua Baker Bay Bradford Brevard Broward Calhoun Charlotte Citrus Clay Collier Columbia DeSoto Dixie Duval Escambia Flagler Franklin Gadsden Gilchrist Glades Gulf Hamilton Hardee Hendry Hernando Highlands Hillsborough Holmes IndianRiver Jackson Jefferson Lafayette Lake Lee Leon Levy Liberty Madison Manatee Marion Martin Miami-Dade Monroe Nassau Okaloosa Okeechobee Orange Osceola PalmBeach Pasco Pinellas Polk Putnam St.Johns SaintLucie SantaRosa Sarasota Seminole Sumter Suwannee Taylor Union Volusia Wakulla Walton Washington
Region Color
Region 1 Red
Region 2 Orange
Region 3 Yellow
Region 4 Green
Region 5 Blue
Region 6 Purple